08.17.2011 0

New Show Honors The Super Committee On Deficit Reduction

James Clyburn, Patty Murray, John Kerry, Xavier Becerra, and Fred Upton are joining forces for “The Super Committee.” Watch as this crew takes on spending cuts, deficit reduction and lower taxes. See for yourself!

Copyright © 2008-2022 Americans for Limited Government