08.18.2011 0

The Super Committee

By Frank McCaffrey – James Clyburn, Patty Murray, John Kerry, Xavier Becerra, and Fred Upton are joining forces for a new television show “The Super Committee.” Watch as this crew takes on spending cuts, deficit reduction and lower taxes. See the preview below for yourself!

Copyright © 2008-2022 Americans for Limited Government